DVIC Phila
Serving:   PA – Bucks ● Chester ● Delaware ● Montgomery ● Philadelphia 
DE – New Castle ● MD – Cecil ● NJ – Burlington ● Camden ● Cumberland ● Gloucester ● Salem

DVIC Area of Operations

The DVIC is a cross-jurisdictional partnership between local, state, and federal agencies and private sector partners. DVIC AOR Map

The DVIC Area of Operations (AO) consists of 12 counties across four states that border the Delaware River.  These counties include: Pennsylvania- Bucks, Chester, Delaware, Montgomery, Philadelphia; New Jersey- Burlington, Camden, Cumberland, Gloucester, Salem; Maryland- Cecil; and Delaware- New Castle.